Cookies

We use cookies to guarantee you the best possible experience of visiting our website. If you continue without changing your settings, you are giving your consent to receive all cookies from our website. However, you also have the option to change your cookie settings at any time. For detailed information on the use of cookies on this website, click on the link.

en

OUR TEAM.

WE'RE WORKING TO ENSURE THAT YOU ENJOY

„driving pleasure“.

OUR COLLECTIVE.

Company management

Ing. Pavol Gemmel
Managing director

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0905 705 280
Email: pgemmel@tob-bmw.sk

Sales of new BMW vehicles

Ing. Romuald Vasko
Sales Director

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0917 429 632
Email: rvasko@tob-bmw.sk

Ing. Roman Jablonka
Corporate Sales Manager

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0905 608 801
Email: rjablonka@tob-bmw.sk

Ing. Martin Čakloš
Vehicle Dealer

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0907 779 700
Email: mcaklos@tob-bmw.sk

Bc. Róbert Rýdzi
Vehicle Dealer

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0905 415 635
Email: rrydzi@tob-bmw.sk

Mgr. Ján Boleček
Vehicle Dealer

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0905 073 040
Email: jbolecek@tob-bmw.sk

Mgr. Eva Margolienová
Sales manager

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0918 985 829
Email: emargolienova@tob-bmw.sk

BMW used vehicle Premium Selection sale

Ing. Romuald Vasko
Sales Director

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0917 429 632
Email: rvasko@tob-bmw.sk

Karol Jajcay
Used Car Sales Manager

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 18 61 
Mobil: 0905 509 980
Email: kjajcay@tob-bmw.sk

Ing. Erik Domjen
Used car dealer

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 18 61 
Mobil: 0905 073 041
Email: edomjen@tob-bmw.sk

Mgr. Katarína Sedláčková
Sales and Service Assistant

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 18 61 
Email: ksedlackova@tob-bmw.sk

Denisa Pechová
Sales and Service Assistant

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 18 61 
Email: bps@tob-bmw.sk

Service

Miloš Beňka
Service Manager

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0905 680 688
Email: mbenka@tob-bmw.sk

Peter Mrázik
Service Advisor

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0908 725 075
Email: pmrazik@tob-bmw.sk

Tomáš Gabriš
Service Advisor

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0905 669 688
Email: tgabris@tob-bmw.sk

Jaroslav Biras
Service Advisor

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0905 073 043 
Email: jbiras@tob-bmw.sk

Peter Obst
Service Advisor – claims

 

Tel.: 032 / 642 18 61 
Mobil: 0917 994 036
Email: pobst@tob-bmw.sk

Vladimír Malec
Service Advisor – claims

 

Tel.: 032 / 642 18 61 
Mobil: 0905 073 042 
Email: vmalec@tob-bmw.sk

Roman Beňka
Technician

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0917 517 941
Email: rbenka@tob-bmw.sk

Martin Nomilner
Guarantee technician

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Email: mnomilner@tob-bmw.sk

Mgr. Andrea Bohušová
Service Assistant

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0908 702 087
Email: abohusova@tob-bmw.sk

Mgr. Kristína Drevenná
Service Assistant

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Fax: 032 / 649 71 46
Email: kdrevenna@tob-bmw.sk

Spare parts and accessories

Martin Beňka
Spare parts sale

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0905 516 873
Email: martinbenka@tob-bmw.sk

Ing. Ján Jánsky
Spare parts sale

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Email: jjansky@tob-bmw.sk

Ivan Havran
Spare parts sale - 4th level

 

Tel.: 032 / 649 69 33
Mobil: 0905 600 220
Email: ihavran@tob-bmw.sk

Discover more